Southern California Public Pool Operators Association

Board members work in a voluntary capacity to organize monthly meetings, trainings, and outreach in the aquatics industry. Nominations and Elections for Board positions occur each Spring for the following year.

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Frances Caron
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-4917
frances.caron@ucr.edu

Vice President
Stacy Swanson
City of Irvine
4601 Walnut Avenue
Irvine, CA 92604
(949) 724-6705
sswanson@ci.irvine.ca.us

Secretary
Teresa Ramirez
City of Fontana
16860 Valencia Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
(909) 854-5108
tmramire@fontana.org

Treasurer
Taryn Flatt
City of Santa Clarita
20850 Centre Pointe Pkwy
Santa Clarita, CA 91351
(661) 250-3763
tflatt@santa-clarita.com

Member-at-Large
Xavier Volgenau
Conejo Recreation & Park District
100 Overton Court
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 241-0894
xvolgenau@crpd.org

Social Media Coordinator
Dana Dickerson Lopez
University of California, Los Angeles
111 Easton Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 825-8832
dlopez@recreation.ucla.edu

Past President
Ashley Fogle
City of Irvine
4601 Walnut Avenue
Irvine, CA 92604
(949) 724-6719
afogle@ci.irvine.ca.us